info@budgetautoglassnorfolkva.com | 6001 Miller Store Rd, Ste 202 Norfolk VA 23502
 
 
Like Us On:
 
 
 
 
Budget Auto Glass
 
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials in Norfolk, VA

 

Testimonial in Norfolk, Virginia

Greg reviewed 9/7/2011


I took my 05' Volkswagon Jetta to Budget Auto Glass in March of this year. Some places don't want to do it, or charge more because there isn't the frame piece (I don't know the technical term) around the window, it's just glass straight in. Kim didn't try to charge extra, they gave me a great price and completed it while I waited. The price was excellent and they did a great job. I will continue to use Budget in the future. - Greg
 

Chris C. reviewed 2 weeks ago - Quality Excellent


Last Wednesday we woke up to a broken back window! We were in a hurry to get the glass replaced and Budget Auto Glass gave us the best price in town and completed the replacement in under an hour! The staff are a hoot and were great company while we waited! I would highly recommend Budget Auto Glass to anyone! And While I hope we don't HAVE to, I know we will return if need be!
 

Brian H. reviewed a month ago - Quality Excellent


I had a very good experience here. Just over 12 hours after my wife's car window was broken in, they had a new one installed. This, after two other shops had told me there was no way to get glass for our particular car for 3 or 4 days. They also made a point of discussing the install with me (because of the way my door happens to be designed), which I find refreshing. I think most places now would have just let it ride and hoped I didn't pay attention.
 

Melanie W. reviewed in the last week - Quality Excellent


My car was broken into last night and I called Budget Auto Glass. Not only did they give me the cheapest quote, but they got it done in 30 minutes! The owner is so sweet, I would recommend everyone to go see them!
 

Reo O. reviewed 2 months ago - Quality Excellent


The shop was very easy to find and compared to all the other quotes for my windshield this company offered the most affordable price and also honors military discounts which is a plus in my book. The service was great, i showed up 15 minutes early before my appointment and they got me in and out very quickly. I would definitely recommend this company if you need to replace a car window and are looking for affordable good quality work.
 

Brian S. reviewed 2 months ago - Quality Excellent


Service was fast, and price was better than anyone else. Don't believe last review.
 

Google User reviewed a year ago - Overall Excellent


Very pleased with the service we received !!!!! We had a problem with our window for a very long time and BUDGET AUTO GLASS did everything they could to help us out. They not only got the job done fast but went out of their way to help us out. Awesome service! I would highly recommend them! :) Sincerely, A Very Happy Customer
 

A Google User reviewed a year ago - Overall Excellent


I really don't know where you all are coming off with these people having an attitude. I called this company about a half hour ago to get a quote and you all had me all worked up ready to come back with an attitude at the poor woman but the lady I spoke to was extremely friendly. Their prices were $ 50 and up cheaper than other quotes I received for my Rodeo. I will definately be calling to set up an appointment to get my windshield replaced. As far as the TV, I sure don't blame her, I don't watch that garbage either, the TV is for your convienience to watch, not to take it over! You can go home and watch what you want on your 'OWN' television. I would definately recommend you all! Thanks, Wanda Turner
 

Google User reviewed a year ago - Overall Excellent


I have a fleet of 20 plus trucks and wanted to keep my money in my community. When i called Budget Auto Glass Kim answered the phone and was very pleasant and understanding of my demanding needs with such a large truck fleet. Cant people have a bad day even if they are in customer service and you be open minded enough to realize that we all have are flaws!!!! We need to support are small business in are community and not say damaging comments just to make ourselves feel better!!! Did you ever think that maybe you were the one having a bad day and not Kim. Anyone reading this who has fleet work or just one vehicle you should not hesitate to call BUDGET AUTO GLASS.
 

A Google User reviewed a year ago - Overall Excellent


I just called and they were friendly and prompt. I exchanged info, they gave me the quote and it was $ 140 cheaper than expected. Thank you Budget Auto Glass!
 

Google User reviewed a year ago - Overall Excellent


My name is April and just a few minutes ago I called Budget Auto Glass to receive a quote; Kim, the owner, answered and was very friendly and cooperative . :-) I'm continuing to search for other quotes, however, I'm leaning towards getting the windshield replaced here.
For expert auto glass replacement and repair, request an estimate from our shop in Norfolk, Virginia